School Starts Today

Well Spring semester was supposed to start yesterday, but the icko weather cancelled classes. 

I’ve decided to drop one class, Communications.  I was not thrilled with the book and am hoping that I can get into the other professor’s class next year. 

So back to my “usual” three-quarter time, instead of the insanity of full time college student who happens to work full time too. 

It’s all good. 

We are still without a working computer in the house (besides iPad), but hoping to change that very shortly when I can buy Windows 7 which will solve issues with both computers – replacing hard drive on laptop with a reformatted one and dumping Vista on the desktop which blew it up. Like I said, it’s all good.

Once the computers are up and running, I have something like 500 pictures to sort. 

Leave a Reply

