Dreadlocks Tube

Dread Tube

Chain 72

Join chain, careful not to twist.

Round 1 SC in each stitch

Round 2 SC in each stitch

Round 3 Chain 5 turn. Skip 2 stitches, DC in next stitch, chain 2 Repeat to last 2 stitches. Join the last chain 2 to the third stitch of the chain 5. This will give you a square. Join.

Round 4 – 15 Repeat round 3.

Round 16 SC in each stitch

Round 17 SC in each stitch

Notes For personal use, I think I am going to start with 75 or 78 chain. I have a big head

Close up of stitch

I don’t know if I call this much of a pattern, but if you didn’t want to figure it out on your own… here it is.

The pattern is extremely adaptable chain a multiple of 3 plus 3.

2 Responses

  1. I love the color pattern.

  2. Great project! And I really like the colors =)

Leave a Reply

