Tweets of the Day

  • 08:44 Comparing Pandora to Slacker. No judgement yet, have to play with Slacker more. #
  • 13:25 Put up a Craigslist ad for position in the office. Already have 3 resumes. #
  • 13:33 My twitter followers dropped below 500 again. I am not surpised, I am not a prolific twitterer and I don’t follow everyone who follows me. #
  • 13:36 Long weekend = gardening, reading, napping & knitting. #
  • 13:38 @ShadyFibers If you’re really interested – tinyurl.com/qa3aof go for it. I’m not doing the hiring, but you’d work with me. #
  • 14:16 @AimeeRosie I have that issue sometimes. LOL so many patterns not enough knitting time. #
  • 14:23 @blondechicken Yes, yarn is good. Day jobs are best forgotten. #

Indigo’s Tweets – Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

