Tweets of the Day

  • 11:23 Not sure how I am going to work out this evening. Anyone want to give me a ride? So I don’t go home and go to bed early. LOL #
  • 15:22 It’s official, we are taking the house. Both sets of landlords are being AWESOME so this should be a smooth move. #
  • 16:29 Making an executive decision, my sinues & I are going to bed on time tonight. I’m going to have to skip going out so that I am able to … #

Indigo’s Tweets – Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

