• Follow Me on Pinterest
  • Flickr Photos

  • Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Tweets of the Day

  • 09:45 is fighting a cold. I am determined not to catch it. #
  • 13:29 Not feeling the TGIF… just need to make it another 3.5 hours. Then I want lots of chocolate to console my poor nerves. Not a good day. #
  • 14:47 Facebook is making me a bit irked. I haven’t been able to comment on statuses all day. #
  • 19:08 is content from a good meal and I get to borrow Killian while his mommy goes out. Ryne and I are excited to snuggle up on the baby. #
  • 20:32 Poo, left my seed catalog at work w/ my order, so will have to wait ’til Monday. I don’t want to forget anything. But KP needle order is in. #
  • 21:45 Ryne is watching Growing up Creepie, Killian (nephew) is snoozing. I have my Dark Cabaret station going and working on my Dark Fae journal. #

Indigo’s Tweets – Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

