Tweets of the Day

  • 22:52 Another weekend bites the dust. Night, night everyone. #
  • 07:23 is not feeling well at all… but making herself go to work anyway. #
  • 07:24 Full Moon & Monday… should be interesting. #
  • 10:51 Dragged myself into work. Glad I did… quiet so far and I am feeling a bit better. #
  • 11:57 The van drama is dragging on. Why can’t anyone give me answers without charging me an arm and a leg? Wondering if it’s worth it. #
  • 12:48 I just saw a picture of a bonsai grape vine with fruit. Thinkin… thinkin… thinkin… #

Indigo’s Tweets – Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

