Tweets of the Day

  • 08:02 School delayed, yet again. Going to be another late day at work. #
  • 13:52 My eyes are scratchy & can’t seem to shake the sightly achy feeling I get when over tired. Been sleeping well, must be fighting something. #
  • 13:53 @kpwerker I have been known to go on BBC mini-series jags on knitting weekends. #
  • 13:56 @kpwerker Torchwood too. My son (7) is as gaga about the shows as I am. #
  • 15:11 Note to self: Smoothie was too thick today. Try OJ (instead of pear nectar) tomorrow and maybe grapes or apples to lighten it up. #
  • 15:55 Anyone draw mermaids? I need help with a tattoo design and most of my artist friends are a bit more abstract than fantasy. #

Indigo’s Tweets – Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

