Wednesday – Happy Hump Day

Monday & Tuesday’s Smoothies were pretty simialr to Sunday’s so not going to reprint it.

I am out of spinach so tried something different today.

Today’s Smoothie
– 2oz Goji Juice
– 2T Coconut Oil
– half a large avocado
– 6 broccoli florets
– 6 baby carrots
– 8 chunks frozen mango
– 6 chunks frozen pineapple
– 1/2c pear juice
– 4 ice cubes to thin it out as it warms up

I think today’s smoothie is going to be more lunch than breakfast because this morning, I ended up eating the other half of the avocado and the broccoli stalks, chased down by the little bit of smoothie (maybe 4 oz) that didn’t fit in my travel jug. So the jug is in the fridge while I wait for my ride.

Ryne’s school was delayed so my whole day is off by 90 mins.

P.S. Car Search

Thought I’d throw it out there…

I don’t really much care what it looks like as long as it will last me 2 years. My van is dead and I want something I can cover in stickers or paint purple, black and green. Well I doubt the paint job, but who knows?

I can drive stick so no issue there either.

You know someone, who knows someone or see a cute hooptie on the side of the road for less than $2K…please, let me know.

One Response

  1. i’ll keep my eyeballs peeled for something for you…

Leave a Reply

