Tweets of the Day

  • 13:36 Ryne’s school was dismissed early. Feeling a bit jealous. BUT will be on vacation from 2/16-20 & 3/2-4. Which wipes me out until Sept. #
  • 18:30 Taxes done… bit disappointed. Oh well. Looks like I get to look for my hooptie ride next weekend. #
  • 18:31 Well off to watch CSI & Torchwood until bedtime since I’ve finished up the kitchen. #
  • 18:31 I will be knitting, of course. #
  • 20:02 The new management of the CC forum’s host seem to be on top of things. I am glad. Will see how things shake down of the next few weeks. #

Indigo’s Tweets – Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

