Sunday… creativity and all.

So I awoke early and actually got up. 

Decluttered desk.  Woohoo!  I have work space again.  

Kitchen is almost where I want it and I got creative. 

Did  some meditative drawing, candle magic and even did some grocery shopping. 

Still had time to read the first third of Zen and the Art of Zampires and knit while watching first two episodes of Torchwood with Rob and Ryne.

Not bad, since a typical Sunday is often spentnapping and avoiding my to do list.

Pictures from yesterday as promised…

Creativity – A bit of a meditative drawing I started.
 

Healing and peace to my friends. I was thinking of you today.  

Today’s Smoothie
– 1/2c Vanilla Yogurt
– 2 handfuls of baby spinach
– 2oz Goji Juice
– 2T Coconut Oil
– 8 chunks frozen mango
– 6 chunks frozen pineapple
– 1/4c frozen blueberries
– 1/4c pear juice

One Response

  1. YAY for peekatures!
    Can’t wait to see the finished product!
    Sharpie highs…. Whoa…. what a rush!

Leave a Reply

