Tweets of the Day

  • 07:39 -3, negative 3… Ryne’s school is delayed. Need to find my tam so I can stuff my wet hair under cover. Definitely dressing “right” today. #
  • 08:08 Nah, forget the wet hair, today is a up do kind of day. Off to brave the artic winds. Ick. #
  • 09:29 Made it to work, no fingers or noses were frozen in the process. Have I mentioned how much I love my winter boots? #
  • 10:03 It’s very frustrating that the CC board is not sending out notifications of new responses. Grrrr Time for a poll about moving? #
  • 10:11 @zebraartist Depends, I sometimes leave acrylics in their skeins if they have a center pull. But most everything else gets wound as needed. #
  • 10:23 @zebraartist Oh I hate when that happens! Had a not where I didn’t appreciate it in my mitten yarn last night. #
  • 12:16 @cutthefool I like their iced mochas better than the hot. #
  • 12:21 @cutthefool exactly what I thought. #
  • 12:22 If TweetDeck doesn’t blow up my computer twice a day like Twhirl did, I think I may have found a winner. #
  • 15:01 @Jodith well I have big boobs, so can’t agree there, but do wish more plus sized designers didn’t assume that we have no waists. #pluscloth #
  • 15:37 @fuzzynoodle DId you know that DM has a new album coming out soon, end of March I think. #

Indigo’s Tweets – Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

