Tweets of the Day

  • 07:36 Local school are closed. Rob is staying home and I need to get moving because who knows how long it is going to take to get to work. #
  • 09:22 Wow, the snow is really coming down now. Glad I am already at my desk. Have the feeling I am alone until staff writers trickle in after 12. #
  • 09:25 @creativemuffin 2nd the Yellow Tail recommendation, I like their shiraz & merlot. It’s what I get if none of the local wines jump out at me. #
  • 12:04 Having the last of my last batch of Portugese Kale Soup for lunch. Today is definitely a soup day. #
  • 12:25 @cutthefool I see you are using Twidget, like it better than Twhirl. I am going to try a couple other apps out. #
  • 12:46 Thanks for the widget suggestions guys… I will have to play with them from my laptop, um, soon. Well maybe tonight if SnB is snowed out. #
  • 17:25 I am home just a bit after my usual time. Back roads sucked, but I95 was beautiful. I missed the worst of the snow both ways, woohoo. #
  • 17:30 Taking Monday off, anyone want to hang out? #

Indigo’s Tweets – Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

