• Follow Me on Pinterest
  • Flickr Photos

    IMG_5697

    IMG_5696

    IMG_5695

    More Photos
  • Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Tweets of the Day

  • 22:34 Have LJ migrated to wordpress. Have to redo tags/categories and figure out if I have any duplicate entries (seem to be 25+ extra posts). #
  • 22:34 I may also do something different with my tweets. Have lots of stuff to think about. #
  • 11:12 I think I need to see if the library has a book on WordPress. #
  • 11:16 So my LJ is mirrored at indigo73.wordpress.com. Needs lots of work but it’s there. #
  • 11:49 Can anyone recommend a hand dyer that specializes in long repeats? I have a couple scarf ideas and I don’t want “striping.” #
  • 13:45 @zebraartist been over there from almost the beginning. I am indigo over there. It’s the bestest. #
  • 14:01 @zebraartist I think I am just indigo there… @mslindz is there too. #
  • 16:06 Working late, so going straight from here to Stitch N’ Bitch. Wonder what I should have for dinner. #
  • 16:54 Woohoo! Another one of my projects is getting featured for the pattern on Ravelry. So encouraging! #
  • 16:55 It’s my baby snow dragon for those who’ve seen him. tinyurl.com/8sxz5l #
  • 18:15 Woohoo, out of here! #

Indigo’s Tweets – Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

