Tweets of the Day

  • 07:05 is wondering what to do with self. 90 min school delay. Will see if I can get anyone into office by 9. #
  • 12:33 What a kooky day. Emotions have been all over the place – annoyed, delighted, disillusioned. #
  • 12:39 I also consider my trek up the hill at the office my exercise for the day. Ugh, couldn’t get the van up it. Glad I wore my new Khombu boots. #
  • 12:47 Would like to swing more than 1 week of summer camp at www.terrafirmafarm.org. May ask folks for $ if I find them in the right mood. #
  • 12:57 Going to play some FB games while I eat lunch. Office is ominously quiet. #
  • 18:34 LJ is of course having issues on the night I have time to migrate it to blogspot. Poo #
  • 18:47 LOL, and blogger won’t let me update my photo. Guess I picked the wrong night of this. #
  • 19:27 Well, got the first 47 LJ (from 2004) entries moved over. Just a few under 1000 to go. #

Indigo’s Tweets – Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

