• Follow Me on Pinterest
  • Flickr Photos

  • Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Tweets of the Day

  • 09:43 I need a new kettle. I think it’s time to graduate to an electric kettle. #
  • 09:49 How on earth can I be completely out of black tea? Guess I have to settle for chai, which isn’t a bad thing just not what I wanted. #
  • 10:10 Drinking thai coconut chai. Excellent, but wanted Irish Breakfast. Think it would have gone better with the cinnamon bread fresh from oven. #
  • 11:07 Vacation ends soon. Wasn’t as joyful as hoped. But now know that a bit of a schedule probably would be “good”. Next time, will make a plan. #
  • 15:05 @cutthefool yes, we do. I bought a pocket calendar so that I can plan accordingly. Prob not Feb, but spring vacation if they have same off. #
  • 15:08 Note to self – Take picture with straight hair. Gina did a great job. Will be gone when I wash it, but fun experiment. #

Indigo’s Tweets – Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

