Tweets of the Day

  • 07:37 Despite having gone to bed just 5hours ago, I am wide awake with a splitting headache. I took something & would love a nap. #
  • 12:12 head is still pounding – steam, cayenne nor decongestants are working. So taking my aching head back to bed cuz i feel better lying down. #
  • 12:40 2nd dose of Exedrine is working, can stand up without feeling naseated. Made Ryne & I lunch. Going to putter on FB & see if I can stay up. #
  • 12:41 Maybe we can go for a walk when Rob gets home and I can try out my new “work” boots. #
  • 13:30 Really tired again, but I have the feeling if I take a nap now… the headache will be gone. Finally. So going to lay my head down again. #

Indigo’s Tweets – Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

2 Responses

  1. Ouch. Hope you feel better soon!

  2. Saturday could you help me set up a twitter account… I am missing how this thing works and would rather have someone who uses it successfully help me with it.

Leave a Reply

