Tweets of the Day

  • 07:24 Not a single flake of snow yet & all the schools in Eastern CT & RI are closed. Going to office early to do what has to be done. #
  • 07:27 @blisskitty I tried, read 1st book and maybe half of 2nd before I gave the books away, despite of my love of vampires. books were ick. #
  • 11:54 I knew it, wasn’t goint to get out by noon. Have just one more person I need to hunt down for their hours. Bleh #
  • 12:21 @kreatedbykelly I may come to that if he doesn’t call soon. #
  • 13:22 The snow, it has begun and since I am done with payroll I am outta here. Vacation begins!!! #
  • 14:16 I am home in one piece… passed three accidents & tried not to swear at folk going 20 on I95. #
  • 15:57 Rob made me lunch, Angel Hair & Scallops. I threw in some broccoli. Very yum! #

Indigo’s Tweets – Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

