• Follow Me on Pinterest
  • Flickr Photos

    IMG_5697

    IMG_5696

    IMG_5695

    More Photos
  • Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Tweets of the Day

  • 22:51 Off to bed, time to sleep off the sherry. Was a lovely evening, good food, good people. And I got my bonus, woohoo. Not expecting anything. #
  • 09:13 Morning came waaaaay too early. But my butt was at my desk early. I am armed with an iced white mocha and a fruit & cheese plate. #
  • 09:14 Vacation starts in just over 14 work hours (long day today). #
  • 09:15 I am about to sign into SparkPeople to track last night’s calories. It’s not going to be pretty but they were ohhh so good. I feel no guilt. #
  • 10:22 I can’t remember the exact day I graduated from high school (filling out my Penn State application). #
  • 10:29 Poo, will have to go back & fill in a lot of blanks. It’s been over an decade since I’ve taken classes & I don’t remeber GPAs or credits. #
  • 10:33 @kreatedbykelly Yeah I guestimated for that but they had other questions… so going to request unofficial transcripts & go back later. #
  • 10:51 @Aliwicious I’d like an invite. #
  • 14:53 I really want a pair of those woolly mammoth crocs but the woolliness make them too tight. Maybe I should try a size bigger. Hmmmm #
  • 14:54 @avengingophelia I can sooooo relate. Just a day and a half. I can do it. #
  • 14:55 Two transcript requests out. One more to go. #
  • 15:28 @blisskitty Your my bazillionth friend to watch it for the 2nd or 3rd time. I may have to break down. #
  • 15:35 5-8 inches! Yikes, I need boots bad. I don’t think my crocs and the impending snow are going to mix. #
  • 17:13 @kreatedbykelly @aurorasgarden I guess I can be grateful that all that is still a few years away. At 6 heis still pretty sane. #
  • 17:55 All 3 transcript requests are finally out. It’s wild how different each request was. 1 will fax, 1 will only mail. 2 were free & 1 was $5. #
  • 17:57 I get to escapte in just over 30 mins. Then just one more day before FREEDOM!!! #
  • 18:09 Shhhhh… escaping early as my brain is about to melt. #

Indigo’s Tweets – Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

