Tweets of the Day

  • 11:41 Late start today. Slept right through alarm. No time for errands. And now it’s almost time for lunch. What happened to my morning? #
  • 12:06 FB games are addicting. Wonder how I can gain some guild members without SPAM my friends. #
  • 13:18 I forgot all my snack food at home… again. I think I am going to have to tie a chico bag to my purse so I can’t leave without it again. #
  • 13:21 @aurorasgarden Wish I liked patchouli but it’s rather ugh to me. I know what kind of hippie does that make me? LOL #
  • 13:25 @mslindz Me too! Went to Borders here this weekend & only saw the Nov ’08 edition. May have to do some Simply Knitting Jan ’09 sluething. #
  • 15:18 Why did I just agree to test knit again? I hate following patterns. Oh yeah, I love the challenge. #
  • 15:50 @mslindz Those socks look great though. I think I am going to try my hand at a couple pair this winter. #

Indigo’s Tweets – Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

