• Follow Me on Pinterest
  • Flickr Photos

    IMG_5697

    IMG_5696

    IMG_5695

    More Photos
  • Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Tweets for Today

  • 19:07 I just joined the Twitter Group twittgroups.com/group/ravelry and you can too. Please Retweet. #
  • 09:56 Poo, my venti iced white mocha is already done and it’s not even 10 yet. Going to be a long morning. #
  • 10:01 Made it with 1 goal for the day. Turkey Rice Soup is in the slow cooker. Oatmeal didn’t make it into it’s slow cooker last night. Oh well. #
  • 11:26 @kreatedbykelly Oh I like that… “If you think the grass is greener, it is time to water your own.” May put that on my MySpace #
  • 13:04 I posted my personal WiiFit/SparkPeople challenge on my blog. I am glad it’s going through the “holiday” season to keep me honest. #
  • 13:15 Had to add my local SnB back onto the SnB site. Must of gotten dropped with the new site, which I hadn’t heard about. The site is nice. #
  • 15:00 The boss just bound up the starts asking about a good night for the holiday party. He is in too good of a mood. #
  • 16:50 Anyone run a forum? My local mama’s board may need a new host since Admin at getphp hasn’t logged in since Aug. Looking for suggestions. #

Indigo’s Tweets – Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

