Tweets for Today

  • 17:26 I put in an extra hour and I am tired of fighting with this computer. So I am outta here. #
  • 10:43 @kreatedbykelly That scarf is just adorable. Make me almost wish I liked orange. hehe #
  • 10:45 Yes TGIF, but I have to work on Sunday. Eh, at least I can make up hours, right? I’ll be blasting hard rock in the empty office. *snicker* #
  • 10:46 @juliaemily My blog is mostly about food and recipes I find, but I do put a bit of myself into it now & again. It’s very about the moment. #
  • 10:47 @BarefootLiz Thinking about your little guy, what an insane few days. Will light another candle for him when I get home. #
  • 13:29 Been contemplating making candles Ecosoya PB has me really curious. Wonder if I can find a starter kit. #

Indigo’s Tweets – Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

