Tweets for Today

  • 09:16 I need to renew Flickr account. A bazillion pictures have disappeared from my photostream because account expired yesterday. #
  • 09:19 English Breakfast Tea + Rainy Day = a good morning #
  • 11:47 @kreatedbykelly Me too! It’s like the laundry goblin eats them. Or maybe the monsters under the bed. #
  • 11:49 Was so hungry I had to eat lunch early. Chicken Noodle soup. Out of a can, but good. Have to see what I have left in the freezer at home #
  • 14:27 I am hungry already. Ate lunch at 11:30 and had an apple an hour ago. I wonder if I have a bumblebar stashed in my desk. #

Indigo’s Tweets – Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

