Tweets for Today

  • 05:17 Awake way, way too early 5AM. Since I’ve already read my emails, guess I am going to pull out the sweater. Hmmm, or catch up on bloglines. #
  • 10:39 TGIF and I am leaving the office at 2:00, what could be better? Oh yeah, staying in bed in the first place. But it’s pay day. #
  • 11:16 Working til 2:00
    Parent Teacher Conference 3:00
    Fish Fry 6:00
    Girls Night Out 8:00 #
  • 11:17 Busy day, I am going to be a grouch tomorrow if DP drags me to every DVD & Electronics department in a 10 mile radius he usually does. #
  • 11:17 Unfortunately, his sweater is not a walk & knit kind of project. Will have to see what is in my WIP pile for smaller portable project. #
  • 11:17 Only plans this weekend are SnB, Baking 4 pumpkins & pureeing them and laundry, tons & tons of laundry enough to take over laundromat. #

Indigo’s Tweets – Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

