• Follow Me on Pinterest
  • Flickr Photos

    IMG_5697

    IMG_5696

    IMG_5695

    More Photos
  • Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Tweets for Today

  • 18:47 Pizza Bites in t-minus minutes. Ryne is beside himself. #
  • 18:48 @blisskitty Doubled check, but I have you hearted already. Good luck! #
  • 18:51 I really liked my beading adventures this weekend. Don’t want to go crazy (see yarn stash) but would like to look into stone bead suppliers #
  • 18:51 Pizza bites in t-minus 2 mintues, Ryne is beside himself. #
  • 18:57 NaKniSweMo progress is going um slow. 248 stitches a row is killer. But having a blast. Adore yarn and pattern. #
  • 18:58 @blisskitty pretending we aren’t eating processed crap two night in a row but my kiddo (hubby too) loves his pizza bites. #
  • 08:43 When I went to bed last night, the NaKniSweMo Cobblestone was at a bit over 11K stitches and 7+ inches. #
  • 08:44 Should I be good and have tea this morning or have the coffee I am craving. Also have to decide on a radio station. Decisions, decisions. #
  • 09:44 Decided on Wild Orange Tea and Channel 22 on XM #
  • 10:36 Ick, too many ads on channel 22 went back to my tried and true 54. #
  • 10:37 The music was fine on 22, but since when were there a bazillion ads on XM radio? #
  • 12:11 Which soup to zap? But not in mood. Course, don’t know what I’m in the mood for. Gues I’ll snack on nuts & bananas until I make up my mind #
  • 14:47 Still not hungry for lunch, going to finish my snack (trail mix) & have another cup of tea. Less than 2 hours than I can go home. #
  • 16:07 @summerm Favorite suppliers? Thinking about doing more beading. Made a goddess rosary and inpired to do more but don’t have many beads. #
  • 16:13 @summerm Thanks! I’d heard of Fire Mountain Gems but not the other. #

Indigo’s Tweets – Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

