The Morning After

I was too tired… so I went to bed not knowing what was up as very few “real” numbers were known yet.

For my little part of the world I am happy. What I voted for is reality.

I am a bit sad to see what has happened in other states like AR, AZ, CA & FL.

So, I have to find a video of Obama’s speech, as the sound bites I heard on the radio were pretty interesting.

***

Embedded video from CNN Video

Oh my, I am crying at my desk. Glad the phones are being quiet at this moment.

4 Responses

  1. may i ask what you mean by “I am a bit sad to see what has happened in other states like AR, AZ, CA & FL.”
    I went to bed early too.

  2. i cried when they announced his victory, and then again this morning watching the speech on tv.

Leave a Reply

