Wednesday

Not much to report.

I am absolutely alone in the office.  Bossman isn’t even in the house.  I’ve got Squizz (XM’s Hard Rock station) going and working my way through my inbox.  A bit more focused than I was yesterday, but don’t feel as focused as I was on Monday.  Have 5 hours to go and will see if I can get through my to do list.

Rob and I discussed dinner and I think we have a yummy plan in place for Creamy Tortellini.
 
Of course, I haven’t been hungry all day.  Going to eat my lunch – yogurt with granola and an apple for the sake of eating. 

Leave a Reply

