Sleepy Sunday

I am supposed to be furiously knitting on a hat today… but I just don’t want to.

I’ve emptied the dishwasher, read 2 paperbacks and started a loaf of bread in the breadmaker (haven’t done that in eons). Dinner tonight with will shortcut salmon chowder (using canned salmon) since we are between paydays and I didn’t want to go to the grocery store.

I think I am going to go take a nap and see if I have more energy when I get up. But if the 3 cups of tea today haven’t done it, I don’t know if a nap will.

Like I said, a sleepy Sunday.

Oh, if you want to know what I did yesterday besides stitch n bitch, check out ‘s post here.

One Response

  1. I hear ya
    I got 14 hours of sleep.. and i am STILL TIRED. *ugh*. Even after 2 cups of high test coffee.
    Good luck with the nap!

Leave a Reply

