Soooo Tired

But made it to work on time and didn’t have to fight too much with Ryne to get him out the door.

Late nights every night this weekend, so I am dragging. Going to have to be a good girl and get to bed by 9 for the next several nights so I don’t break down and get ill.

Friday night – Stephen Lynch Amusing. But still not my cup of tea. Do I think I wasted an evening? Absolutely not, would I pay $45 to see him again. No way. Bed time – 1:30 AM

Saturday – SnB (always fun especially when there are new faces, woohoo), pick up Ryne from kailyn25‘s, do front brakes (yes I tore up a rotor so that had to be replaced too), headed to Warwick for Newbury Comics (new music including Who Killed Amanda Palmer) and dinner at TGI Fridays and late night shopping at Wally World. Got home after 10.

Sunday – sorta slept in, played with Ravelry and invited a bazillion local knitters to our local group (have at least a dozen accepted invites woohoo), apple picking, DQ and 4 HUGE (almost 5) loads of laundry. All folded but still in the van. Swished Ryne around the tub. Bed after 9 for him and nearly 10 for me since I needed food.

So I have several pounds of apples to sort into – snack apples and cooking/baking apples. Mostly Macouns, Ginger Gold and Sun Crisps. yummy

Soooo Tired

But made it to work on time and didn’t have to fight too much with Ryne to get him out the door.

Late nights every night this weekend, so I am dragging. Going to have to be a good girl and get to bed by 9 for the next several nights so I don’t break down and get ill.

Friday night – Stephen Lynch Amusing. But still not my cup of tea. Do I think I wasted an evening? Absolutely not, would I pay $45 to see him again. No way. Bed time – 1:30 AM

Saturday – SnB (always fun especially when there are new faces, woohoo), pick up Ryne from kailyn25‘s, do front brakes (yes I tore up a rotor so that had to be replaced too), headed to Warwick for Newbury Comics (new music including Who Killed Amanda Palmer) and dinner at TGI Fridays and late night shopping at Wally World. Got home after 10.

Sunday – sorta slept in, played with Ravelry and invited a bazillion local knitters to our local group (have at least a dozen accepted invites woohoo), apple picking, DQ and 4 HUGE (almost 5) loads of laundry. All folded but still in the van. Swished Ryne around the tub. Bed after 9 for him and nearly 10 for me since I needed food.

So I have several pounds of apples to sort into – snack apples and cooking/baking apples. Mostly Macouns, Ginger Gold and Sun Crisps. yummy

Leave a Reply

