Interesting Idea

So I was on Swap-Bot yesterday just keeping up with a couple group forums (i.e. Wild Women, Goddess Within, Dark Hearted, etc) that interest me. Still on a swap moratorium until I get caught up on some family crafting. It looks like rest of September and some of October unless I get my butt in gear.

Anyhoo, someone mentioned 1001journals.com and a traveling erotica journal. Back in the day, I wrote quite a bit of erotica and would like to get back into the practice. So if you’d like to see my next story and interested in contributing please sign up here.

Interesting Idea

So I was on Swap-Bot yesterday just keeping up with a couple group forums (i.e. Wild Women, Goddess Within, Dark Hearted, etc) that interest me. Still on a swap moratorium until I get caught up on some family crafting. It looks like rest of September and some of October unless I get my butt in gear.

Anyhoo, someone mentioned 1001journals.com and a traveling erotica journal. Back in the day, I wrote quite a bit of erotica and would like to get back into the practice. So if you’d like to see my next story and interested in contributing please sign up here.

Leave a Reply

