Fall Garden

Yes, I have stuff to report but work is OVERWHELMING so all I am doing is a quickie.

I have been getting all sorts of Fall gardening emails from my seed catalog folk as well as the National Gardening Association.

So it has got me thinking… my bean are played out. Should I try again?

I may even try radishes again and go for it with lettuce on the porch since one of my flowers is dead and I want to move my herbs inside, so that I might remember to use them.

Beets? Carrots? I have soil, would just need a couple more “pots” which I wanted to pick up anyway. I’d have to do it soon, hmm.

Note to self. Ask dad’s advice on keeping tomato poles up. Tie Wraps?

Leave a Reply

