• Follow Me on Pinterest
  • Flickr Photos

  • Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Tuesday, Tuesday

Slept over 12 hours yesterday but am still tired.

Alone in the office.

My left hand hurts… a rather arthritic ache. Thought it was over doing crafting this weekend but would be better by now. My have to pick up some capsaicin cream.

Rob got the emission done on the van, such a sweety. Now, I just need to find one of the checkbooks so I can write a check for DMV and go from there.

Lentils & rice for lunch. Yummo. It’s actually a combo from boss and leftovers for co-worker’s lunch yesterday. Works for me.

I can’t figure out what kind of music I want to listen to today. I’ve jumped from Blues, to Country, to Indie Rock, to Hard Rock and nothing is sounding very good. Eh… I am trying The Coffehouse video station on Yahoo and it’s lasting longer than the others.

Tuesday, Tuesday

Slept over 12 hours yesterday but am still tired.

Alone in the office.

My left hand hurts… a rather arthritic ache. Thought it was over doing crafting this weekend but would be better by now. My have to pick up some capsaicin cream.

Rob got the emission done on the van, such a sweety. Now, I just need to find one of the checkbooks so I can write a check for DMV and go from there.

Lentils & rice for lunch. Yummo. It’s actually a combo from boss and leftovers for co-worker’s lunch yesterday. Works for me.

I can’t figure out what kind of music I want to listen to today. I’ve jumped from Blues, to Country, to Indie Rock, to Hard Rock and nothing is sounding very good. Eh… I am trying The Coffehouse video station on Yahoo and it’s lasting longer than the others.

Leave a Reply

