Amigurumi

I have had a few requests for amigurumi critters.

I will be happy to work up whatever you are interested it. I think I’ll be willing to take 2 or 3 orders a month for Oct., Nov. and early Dec.

I am doing no swaps, no KALs, no whatevers for the months of Aug & Sept. I have to turn my WIP / UFO mountain back down into a hill.

But here is the latest finished critter:

Dragonfly

I have plans to tweak the pattern a bit more but thought it was cute and swap-worthy. So it’s off in the mail this morning, eyeless because I was too tired to mess with that this time.

Amigurumi

I have had a few requests for amigurumi critters.

I will be happy to work up whatever you are interested it. I think I’ll be willing to take 2 or 3 orders a month for Oct., Nov. and early Dec.

I am doing no swaps, no KALs, no whatevers for the months of Aug & Sept. I have to turn my WIP / UFO mountain back down into a hill.

But here is the latest finished critter:

Dragonfly

I have plans to tweak the pattern a bit more but thought it was cute and swap-worthy. So it’s off in the mail this morning, eyeless because I was too tired to mess with that this time.

Leave a Reply

