Note to self

 

Things I need to do over the next few days.

Call insurance company (see if I can get a lower rate)
Call DMV (make sure I have my facts straight)
Emissions
Trip to DMV (x2?)
Mail June MBoy
Mail C’ville Swap Package
Mail Recipe Swap (4 recipes on 4×6 cards)
Pay ebay wins 
Finish Kitchen Witch lessons
–  Thu – Cleaning & Apron Patterns
–  Fri – Connecting with seasons – eating seasonally/decorating Craft?
–  Sat – Children in the Kitchen
–  Sun – Recipe Swap / Favorite Cookbooks / Favorite Food Blogs 

 

 

Note to self

 

Things I need to do over the next few days.

Call insurance company (see if I can get a lower rate)
Call DMV (make sure I have my facts straight)
Emissions
Trip to DMV (x2?)
Mail June MBoy
Mail C’ville Swap Package
Mail Recipe Swap (4 recipes on 4×6 cards)
Pay ebay wins 
Finish Kitchen Witch lessons
–  Thu – Cleaning & Apron Patterns
–  Fri – Connecting with seasons – eating seasonally/decorating Craft?
–  Sat – Children in the Kitchen
–  Sun – Recipe Swap / Favorite Cookbooks / Favorite Food Blogs 

 

 

Leave a Reply

