• Follow Me on Pinterest
  • Flickr Photos

    IMG_6400

    IMG_6399

    IMG_6398

    More Photos
  • Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Probiotics and lactose intolerance…

I know, just know, that I cannot go more than a couple days without yogurt. And I don’t mean a yogurt parfait from McD’s. But what did I do for the sake of saving money? I went more than a week. Ugh.

Let’s just say ow and ick, gut issues.

So I’ve invested in a few Fage yogurts for work and I really really need to get into the practice of making my own yogurt. I have a maker, just need to figure out how to strain to get the consistancy I prefer and flavor since I don’t like plain yogurt, except when I am sustituting for sour cream. I’d love to develop a honey and strawberry sauce that I can spoon a teaspoon of into my 6-8oz of yogurt like Fage does. Hmmmm…

http://findarticles.com/p/articles/mi_m0689/is_7_54/ai_n14796557

Leave a Reply

