• Follow Me on Pinterest
  • Flickr Photos

  • Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Nearly noon…

and I am completely alone in the office.

One person I was informed of…

One person informed me…

One person I am assuming… (she usually takes Fridays off)

One person haven’t heard from… (and am annoyed)

The boss doesn’t count, since he’s the boss, but still…

Will have to suck it up. But I expect bribes on Monday. Seriously.

On the upside TGIF and I am leaving as soon as payroll is done, which should be before 5.

***

I need a bucket with a handle to keep my garden stuff in – gloves, shovel, snips, apron, etc.

Speaking of garden snips… I think I’d like a good pruning knife.

One Response

  1. so they should buy you a bucket for monday and a good pruning knife.

Leave a Reply

