Etsy, Indiepublic and Salmon

Went to the park today to nibble on my lunch (cheddar cheese, cherries, hummus and crackers) while hanging out with a few SAHM friends. Get to watch them with their kids, while mine is in school. LOL

I’ve finally added something to my etsy store. I am not really worried about making money… more a creative outlet and yarn habit pin money. I have a couple more hats to add but need better pictures.

Have some creature ideas and maybe washcloths and finger puppets.

I can now also be found on Indiepublic here.

And lastly, I think my new favorite food is salmon (or steel head trout), how is that for randomness?

One Response

  1. Cute tam! mmmm salmon! 🙂
    Ruinwen
    🙂

Leave a Reply

