• Follow Me on Pinterest
  • Flickr Photos

  • Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Eh

Haven’t been sleeping well and been achy (probably ‘cuz I am not sleeping enough). Shoulder and neck aren’t happy and to top that all off, swollen feet and ankles, no clue why. That is new. If I didn’t know better I’d be looking down at my feet and think when the hell did I enter my 3rd trimester. Not preggo, no worries there. Just retaining some serious water. Have to see about walking a bit tonight and taking a calcium pill for good measure.

***

And my camera is acting up. It’s fine for still shots (i.e. project snapshots) but action shots (like a t-ball game) are tough because I have to press the button 3 – 4 times sometimes to get a picture. GRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!

So gimme money for my birthday. I am gonna procure a new camera, sooner than later.

***

Have no urge to write. Been a bit weird as I haven’t even been reading as much either. Strange head space at the moment… Think I need to look up some journaling prompts and see what spills out.

On Amazon Wish List:

Journalution There are a few others in my Reading & Writing list.

Maybe time to find a copy of The Artist’s Way again (not that I liked it the first time) and just going for it. Hmmm… Although I really think I am more in the mood for something visual. New sketch pad. I am 90% sure I have some water color pencils hanging around.

One Response

  1. You can have my copy, if you want. It’s missing three pages (I picked it up at The Book Barn), but other than that, it’s fine.

Leave a Reply

