• Follow Me on Pinterest
  • Flickr Photos

  • Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Should I throw myself a birthday party?

Haven’t made a big deal about my b-day in a while. But I am think since I’ll be 35 this year to make it an excuse to host a picnic / pot luck. The challenge is that I don’t have a grill at the moment. LOL

What to do? Hm… it would be June 8th (bday is the 6th) because I want to go to Herbfest this year.

4 Responses

  1. party!!!!!

  2. I’m of the opinion that if you have a reason to throw a party, then by all means … you should!

  3. OoH.. A PARTAY! YAY.
    Hmm ….a state park?
    Or.. buy yourself a grill?

  4. throw a party, definitely. i’m there.
    walmart sucks in a lot of ways, but dude do they have cheap grills there. we got ours for fifteen bucks and it’s not bad.

Leave a Reply

