Boogers

I seem to be out of white yarn. I have ivory and egg white yarn but not white yarn. So I can’t work on Stephen’s afghan until I get to Michael’s.

In other news, I got my Spiral Tobaggan Hat tied in with my Ravelry ID. So now I am officially a designer on Ravelry. I am hoping to get a couple people to test Tubey Socks before I stick that one up for public consumption, as well.

So, I have moved on to a cable hat I am testing for a designer. Let’s see how far I can get on it and will post pictures are soon as it’s cleared.

So I am off to knit and keep my nose out of the dozen paperbacks that arrived from eBay purchases.

One Response

  1. Congrats on your pattern! 🙂
    Ruinwen
    🙂

Leave a Reply

