• Follow Me on Pinterest
  • Flickr Photos

  • Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Little Notes

Need to get Rob a Choxie Dark Chocolate Espresso Bar. I just read my second good review for it.

***

I really want to try quinoa (pronounced KEEN-wah), maybe with this recipe?

***

I need a massage. I mean a wonderful therapeutic massage.

***

Leaving work early. Need a nap or to go to be VERY early.

***

We are going to look at new phones tonight. Wish me luck A) find something I like B) stop Rob from getting a blackberry or something equally gadgetty and not necessary.

One Response

  1. My only problem with quinoa is that is it is really REALLY chewy.
    It has a nice nutty flavor, but the crunch with chewiness is a bit… um… disturbing to me.

Leave a Reply

