No yoga again

Getting Ryne ready for camp, packing two lunches, etc. is completely messing with my morning routine. I think I have it figured out, so tomorrow is Bellydance Core Conditioning without fail. I think I am going to do my 28 Day Yoga Exercise Plan in the evening, then move on to the two beginner yoga DVDs I have and skip the Yoga Today videos until I feel more sure of myself. I feel like such a n00b trying to follow along even their “beginner” videos. I’d like to try Tae Bo with Rob on Friday or Saturday if he’s up to it. (He’s fighting a cold.)

I need to come up with low calorie (non-diet) snack ideas that aren’t high in fat. My nuts and cheese are pushing my calories over the limit.

Leave a Reply

