Rob is tucked in bed…

And one of the six year olds is asleep. The rest of the boys have settled down to watch Final Fantasy: Advent Children then I’ll tuck the rest of ’em in.

The french toast is overnighting in the fridge and I’ve thrown the steel oats into the new mini-crockpot.

If I wake at my usual time, I can do yoga and get some last minute cleaning done before having to start what is left of dinner. Actually, I probably won’t start any of the rest (besides the french toast) until 15 minutes before folks are supposed to arrive.

If the neighbors don’t kill me because of the ruckus of the kiddos earlier, I’ll call it a good day.

Leave a Reply

