Swaps

For my need or lists and organization of time:

All are through Swap Bot this time & sorted by due date.

handmade gift for you – Jan 31 Making One Bad Egg
Calling all doodlers…I can’t draw..but I doodle – Feb 20 Gonna do one of my “stained glass” thingies. I will post pix
Beginner Hand Made Mini Books – Feb 29 Have an idea about an origami book or two
Amigurumi – March 3 Don’t have a partner yet so will figure the project out as soon as I do.
Dish Cloth Swap – Third Times a Charm – March 10 No partner yet but have some ideas, will have to see what partner’s profile looks like though.

One Response

  1. Oh, that’s an interesting site!
    *ponders joining*

Leave a Reply

