Ryne’s Scarf

Ryne came home today and informed me he needed a scarf.

One Row Scarf in Green 100PureWool has been cast on (30 stitches).

*knit 2, knit into the back of the next stitch, purl 1. Repeat from * till there are 2 stitches left. Knit 2.

Yes, yes… I know I need to re-cast on his Playground Mittens. LOL

Editted to add: I just showed Ryne the inch that I did to make sure I liked the guage and he asks, “Where are the pointy parts?” I had to promise him that I would add fringe as soon as it’s done. He wants pink and purple fringe. Ummm, we’ll see.

One Response

  1. Oh do take pictures…

Leave a Reply

