Happy YuHanuKwanzaMas!

We’ve had a couple of full days.

Ryne has enjoyed the joys of ripping lots and lots of wrapping paper.

Presents

Presents

Reality

I’ve gotten a lot done on my Clapotis, now on section 3.

Clapotis

Also finished the CATW Scarf.

CATW Scarf

***

Today is going to be a day of rest and making plans. I’ll wander out tomorrow. I am completely and utterly broke until Friday evening. But I do have a full tank of gas.

I’ve a ton (over 100) more new pictures on my Flickr, if you want to wander over there.

5 Responses

  1. YAY for good christmases!
    I emailed you @ yahoo… did you get it?

  2. Looks like a great xmas. What a lot of comics!

Leave a Reply

