GEMINI (May 21-June 20): I love how electrifyingly your intelligence works, Gemini — how fast you can comprehend things that other people require many twists and turns to grasp. But I don’t love how your quick mind sometimes alienates you from those who are moving more slowly than you, and I don’t love it when that undermines your ability to capitalize on your brilliance. Fortunately, I don’t think this will be a problem in the coming days. From what I can tell, you will have uncanny fun without making any karmic messes as your brainpower generates breathtaking feats of voluminous understanding.

http://freewillastrology.com

We will not discuss how much I can relate to this horoscope. LOL

***

For some reason today just feels like a Monday. I am rather edgy and have the potential to become a biatch if I am not careful. I am tired but not. Not really sure what is up.

I’ve been waking at 5. I think I am sleeping well, but averaging on 6 – 7 hours and I do better with 8+. It’s silly what losing one hour of sleep is like. Gonna try to got to bed early the next couple of days and see if I wake at 5 or earlier.

2 Responses

  1. hey…you aren’t online!
    *smiles*

Leave a Reply

