today

I may have found Ryne an after school program thru the Y. $60 membership and $55 a week with a week’s deposit. Ick. But we have the $170 so… w00t! May have another options thanks to the fantabulous kailyn25.

Having a downstairs neighbor has reduced our oil consumption (Thank God!) so we still have 3/4 tank. Going to try keeping it topped off with a couple hundred here and there instead of dying with $750- $800 to fill the tank.

Stopped at the post office yesterday afternoon and this morning. Have ALL of my swaps out except for CATW, need to finish project, but have a couple weeks. Want it out by the 15 or 17th. Easy pattern, yummy yarn. And picked up my hat from Christine, my outfit and pants from Libby, my MDC yarn ball and my CATW package. The only thing I’ve opened is Christine’s hat because I grabbed that package last night. Will take pictures when I open the pictures tonight.

***

LOL, just got a call from Ryne’s school. He spilled soup all over himself and needed a change of clothes. He didn’t want to wear what the nurse was offering him. But I got him on the phone and convinced him to change, so that I wouldn’t have to leave work and bring him a change of clothes.

Leave a Reply

