Some one sniped me.

Was the highest bidder for most of the auction and even checked it 5 mins ago.

The outbid notice came into my inbox after the sorry you didn’t win email.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&&item=330191724081&ssPageName=ADME:B:ONA:US:1157

I really don’t need them, but aren’t the lovely and I love this mama’s work. She’s downsized (big time) so I don’t know when she is going to be making more clothes.

Sad, sad, sad.

Edit Got news that she happens to be working on another pair. Probably will be well past Christmas before I get them because her machines are at her mom’s house so she is working sporadically. But at least I am not looking at months and months here.

5 Responses

  1. I had this happen with two My Little Ponys for Mali as well!

  2. A tad off-subject, but…
    …might we welcome you to ? Welcome! Welcome! What brought you to us?
    ~Jeff M. 🙂

  3. Sorry you lost your bid. That can be maddening. It happened to me trying to get a Wii 12 times in a row before I became cutthroat and bid high in the last 10 seconds.

Leave a Reply

