Another day

Went home from work early yesterday. Fell asleep rather quickly and slept from about 3 – 10. Course I woke up hungry and awake. Never really got back to sleep but stayed in bed, dozing, cuddling pillows and relaxing. Should be interesting to see how well I make it through today at work. I have to make it until 4:30 because this is payroll week. As long as I keep eating and get up to walk around regularly I should be okay. I didn’t get up achey and foggy so I have hope.

Weekend should be semi-lazy. Besides Stitch n’ Bitch, I only plan on puttering around the house. Getting what “cleaning” I feel like I can do. Rob seems to be getting into a domestic mood so I will try to keep up with him and do my “things” – bathroom, floors and organizing.

Also going to see about getting back on melatonin to see if I can get my sleep cycle back on track, not sure of dosage yet – may work back up to 5mg. Gonna add fish oil to Ryne’s and my routine as well.

***

Today is picture day for Ryne.

***

Apartment downstairs is still empty with the nights getting down into the 20s, I am getting concerned about frozen pipes. The joys of lazy landlords. They haven’t been by in almost a year, when the furnace was on the fritz. I doubt the apartment has ever gone into the paper, empty for at least 4 months now. Nice to know they don’t need the money.

Leave a Reply

