Back at work

Made it in this morning and I think I’ll make it through a full day. I am not going to be able to hit the other Stitch N’ Bitch tonight, need to get to bed on time. I also need to see if the group is willing to move the Wednesday night one. I’ve got a couple things that could potentially conflict with it now.

I will try to catch up with everyone’s blogs/journals. This should be an adventure. I also need to get my tea and first SP packages out this weekend. Shouldn’t be hard have most of it together is my head, just need to do some shopping.

Speaking of shopping, I bought some clothes for me this weekend. So proud of myself, all women’s clothes. I do need to get some pants/skirts but bought a few tops. They are all white, wine or dusty rose. LOL. I hate the colors this fall but at least wine and dusty rose seem to be in. Attempted to buy bras. Will be returning them, sigh. Will try again.

I think Ryne is set for uniforms except for a navy sweater. I will be making one, but would like him to have a couple. He’s such a rough size between XS & S, sometimes a 5, sometimes a 6. A pain.

For my travel project (at least until the top) I am making Ryne this. He can’t decide on the 2 or 3 points, so I cast on a number that would work for either.

Well break is over. I am overwhelmed but feeling up to the challenge.

Leave a Reply

